Testimonials

CustomerRating

Jason Betz reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - July 7, 2017

Tom and the crew at Excel Credit were amazing. always available if i had questions, willing to work out the details to make the deal happen. I got the run around from multiple other banks and when i called excel the deal went smooth from beginning to end. this is a real life experience.. Just give them a call and you'll see. thanks again.

CustomerRating

Robin Carroll reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 17, 2017

Very easy to do business with. One of the best transactions for a purchase that I've had. The staff at Excel Credit keeps you informed as to the progress of your loan. The rates offered are very competitive. I highly recommend Excel Credit.

CustomerRating

Sherry Klumpp reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 12, 2017

Excel Credit offers excellent service, and I couldn't have had a better experience. They walked me through the paperwork where I had questions about the answers. They kept me informed of where they were in the process of getting my loan approved. They coordinated with my insurance company, and that went smoothly. Today, Tom called to let me know the loan had been processed and that I'm now the proud owner of a motorhome!! Thank you so much Tom, Jennifer, Crista and anyone else whose name slips my mind at the moment!!

CustomerRating

Pamela Holliday reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 10, 2017

Tom Bell and his fine staff recently helped us with a loan for a new Motorhome. They were by far very helpful, explained everything with great detail, very proficient with all paperwork, and very timely with the closing. I highly recommend Exel Credit to anyone looking to pursue a loan for purchases Tom handles. Thank you Exel Credit Inc. David ( Doc ) Holliday

CustomerRating

Craig Laughlin reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 24, 2017

These guys are awesome!! I had a very challenging loan due to a multiple state transaction. They handled it very professionally from beginning to the end. I WILL be a return client and they are highly recommended. Thanks guys!!

CustomerRating

Kenny Marcum reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 20, 2017

Tom and his team provided excellent service from beginning to end. When I first contacted Tom he was very helpful and gave me the information I would need to evaluate the boat I was considering. I highly recommend that buyers talk to Tom when planning a financed purchase. Thanks Tom to you and your excellent employees!!!

CustomerRating

Tim Pomerleau reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - August 12, 2016

Great service from Tom Bell and his team at Excel. This was our first boat purchase and Tom made it a breeze. We look forward to working with Tom and Excel again when it's time to upgrade!

CustomerRating

Chad Hinton reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - July 21, 2016

I highly recommend Tom and the Excel team to handle your financing needs. Since I was making an out of state boat purchase, Tom and I communicated mostly over the phone with some email/text. The bottom line is that Tom was readily available and offered a level of personal service that is rare today. In addition, Tom provided the best rate and terms out of 3 competitive quotes I received. When we hit a snag on funding/delivery, Tom personally called the dealership owner and worked out the issue so that I could take delivery of the boat ASAP. If you're looking for a partner to help guide you through the purchase process and also seek the best financing terms, I suggest you get in touch with Tom at Excel.

CustomerRating

Barbara Gonzalez reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - July 18, 2016

I highly recommend Excel Credit. We received the best service anyone can ask for. From day one Tom and his team were not only proffesional but friendly, fast, and very reliable. They made the process super easy.

CustomerRating

JP Horn reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 27, 2016

Great service from Tom Bell and his team at Excel. This was our first boat purchase and Tom made it a breeze. We look forward to working with Tom and Excel again when it's time to upgrade!

CustomerRating

Rick McCally reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 24, 2016

My boat broker in Texas recommended Tom Bell and Excel Credit. Typically, dealing with home, car or any type of lending, you are almost made to feel like you are doing THEM a favor. Not with Tom. He was extremely helpful through every step, always making sure I was well informed and comfortable with the process. Tom's expertise in boating was a huge asset as well. I was not so fortunate to close the first boat. It took three to find the right deal, and a lot of looking in between. Tom was so helpful in discussing 'comps' and explaining relative differences between boats. He went *WAY* beyond as a lender to help me find the right deal. His support staff was equally attentive when it came to closing. I could not have had a better experience. Thanks Tom!!

CustomerRating

Gina McGrath reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 10, 2016

Excel was highly recommended to my husband and I from a friend. So glad we took the recommendation. Their immediate response to any questions or concerns, and guiding us through the whole process was exceptional. They also made us feel like we had known them for years and not strangers thousands of miles away.

Many thanks to you Tom and Crista. A lot of times after going through a loan process you feel as if you have given birth. Can say not this time.

CustomerRating

Robert Rauch reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 3. 2016

Great experience using Exel Credit. Tom Bell nd his staff were extremely helpful and oganized throughtout the entire process.

CustomerRating

Brandi Coleman reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 28, 2016

Looking for FIRST CLASS customer service from start to finish, EXCEL Credit is the one!!! Tom and his team truly offered the best expierence I have had hands down! Tom was on the phone with me answering any and all questions regardless of time, I had throughout the purchase process. Tom and his team stayed in constant contact and made sure all the I's were dotted and T's were crossed. I can not say enough of good things about Tom and his team and would highly recommend Excel to anyone looking to purchase a boat, rv, or plane! I did not feel just like another $ sign, I felt like he truly had my best interest at heart and was with me every step of the way. I will definitely be using Tom going forward. This company truly is a great example of outstanding service! Thank you TOM and the rest of your team @ Excel Credit!

CustomerRating

Carol Morse reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 27, 2016

Tom and his team did an outstanding job for us. I also felt as though I was their only customer. We communicated sometimes several times a day. We started out with a refi and before the ink was dry, we purchased a new RV and transitioned smoothly into that transaction. Tom was always able to get us the best rates available. Stealing a line: "Excel Credit is built to amaze!"

CustomerRating

Brent Linton reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 8, 2016

From the very first contact through to the closing, Tom and his team provided excellent service. They made me feel as though I was their only customer, answering the phone each time I called. The rate and terms I was given were the best of any creditor I spoke with. I saved thousands of dollars and got expert advice every step of the way. I would strongly recommend anyone who is considering a loan for a boat, rv, or plane to contact Excel Credit immediately! You wont be disappointed.

CustomerRating

Paul Bordelon reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 6, 2016

I received excellent customer service from the very first conversation with Excel. The staff there is experienced, very patient and very friendly. Rates and terms are very competitive. I appreciate the personal service and advise that was given me through out the entire process. I will certainly do business with Excel in the future and highly recommend them.

CustomerRating

Sue Ellen Choate reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - February 6, 2016

Second time we have financed a motor home through Excel! They found us an interest rate lower than any advertised by others. We value the personalized and helpful service provided by their very experienced and knowledgeable staff.

CustomerRating

Kim Mackie Irwin reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - January 30, 2016

My husband and I bought the boat of our dreams and we were lucky to find out about Excel Credit and especially Tom. Tom always took my calls and worked every step of the financing with us. I highly recommend Excel for any boat financing!

CustomerRating

Lance Oij reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - December 19, 2015

Thank you Tom and Excel Credit for fixing a financial mess from another company and getting us our boat in a timely matter. Merry Christmas

CustomerRating

Steve Hardin reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 26, 2015

What an awesome company to deal with. Thank you so much for helping me realize my dream !!

CustomerRating

Cindy Hale Clouse reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 19, 2015

Thanks Tom and Crista, You both made this process very comfortable. Thanks for all your help.

CustomerRating

Emil Popov reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 17, 2015

Great team, great job! So Happy! Thank you Tom, thank you Crista!

CustomerRating

Mark Creasy reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 16, 2015

Tom and your staff, Outstanding! Thanks for the prompt and great communication on making this happen. I will be in touch with you next time without a doubt. Six stars Tom

CustomerRating

Susan Chepkauskas reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 27, 2015

Excel took the time to know our financial need, but more importantly they took the time to get to know us as individuals. The overall experience was excellent!

CustomerRating

Alan Knapp reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 20, 2015

Tom and his team did a fabulous job getting things done quickly to finance my boat and kept me in the loop for everything!!! Great job!!! Rate are very good better than Banks Thanks TOM!!!!

CustomerRating

Christopher Durante reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 16, 2015

Great service, went all out to get the all the documents completed in a very short time, to meet my scheduled. they have a great team there.

CustomerRating

Chris Burrough reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 14, 2015

Great company to work with. I definitely recommend them to anyone. I will use them again if I get a chance.

CustomerRating

Mario Aileen Delgado Puentes reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 1, 2015

I want to thank you guys from the bottom of my heart for making this deal happe! I can only say positive things about this company. I would like to thank the staff for their prompt and hard work to help us get the boat loan. They are professional, courtesy, and ethical. The staff was very tentative. They are great! Not only great but excellent Customer Service. Had the best loan rate. from the very beginning the rate that I was offered they kept it as is. I highly recommend them. I can't thank you enough. Thank you so much!

CustomerRating

Amy Schumacher reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 11, 2015

Tom and his team provide incredible customer service and really made it possible for us to have our boat in time for my birthday (which was no small achievement). I cannot recommend them enough!

CustomerRating

Gary McCollum reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 8, 2015

Great Folks to work with! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

CustomerRating

Philip S Walters reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 5, 2015

I had a strict deadline and a lot of things to fall in place. Tom and his staff made it all happen. We will be enjoying Labor Day with our new boat.

CustomerRating

Melissa Brannan reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - June 11, 2015

Just spent the day on the water in a boat that this company worked very hard to get us in by today! We had a great time and you guys are awesome! Prompt service and excellent customer service!!

CustomerRating

Doug Hay reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - March 16, 2015

Prompt, courteous and professional handling of my R V loan. Enjoyable to work with. Better rate than my bank. Highly recommended.