Testimonials

CustomerRating

Ramon A Colon - November 2021

Great experience; would certainly recommend and use the service in the future.

CustomerRating

Kathie Morris - November 2021

Loved dealing with Excel.. Smooth and easy. Enjoying our Rv.. :) happy Campers



CustomerRating

Jackie Bilodeau - August 2021

What piece of mind! My husband and I are from Canada, with Covid-19 we are limited with our travels right now. The Excel credit team, has made the purchase of our Luxe RV so simple. Purchased out of state and now on our lot in Florida. Thank You Crista.

CustomerRating

Mike - June 2021

Tom and his team never fail to impress. This is our 3rd time using excel for the sale and purchase of a boat. The team makes the process seamless from start to finish. I wouldn't recommend anyone else and share their name with confidence whenever someone is looking to make a purchase. Thank you Tom and the excel team for always exceeding expectations.

CustomerRating

Bill - June 2021

Look no further than Excel Credit when shopping for a boat loan! This was the most painless, professional, friendly, and timely loan I have ever secured! Tom, Marci, and Crista are true professionals! I highly recommend them. Truly a great company, with awesome people! Thank you!

CustomerRating

Trevor - June 2021

Excellent service! Quick to fund, and very responsive when calling or emailing their team. They not only made the financing easy, but also helped throughout the purchase process. Highly recommend!




CustomerRating

Bill & Marji - April 2021

Seamless and very helpful! We are very happy - highly recommend - Thank you!


CustomerRating

Thomas A Wright - April 2021

We were pleasantly surprised to see how smoothly the financing of our RV was. You guys did a great job...Thanx



CustomerRating

Mike - April 2021

Tom and his team never fail to impress. This is our 3rd time using excel for the sale and purchase of a boat. The team makes the process seamless from start to finish. I wouldn't recommend anyone else and share their name with confidence whenever someone is looking to make a purchase. Thank you Tom and the excel team for always exceeding expectations.

CustomerRating

Karen Barnes - April 2021

The service was excellent. It was very fast and efficient. Everyone we worked with was very professional and patient with all of our questions.
Would recommend your company to anyone.

CustomerRating

Brent mask - April 2021

I can’t say enough about the people at excel credit this is the second time I have used them they are the best and very fast at what they do.


CustomerRating

John & Michelle Ritter - April 2021

Excel Credit was nothing but spectacular. I was extremely impressed on all levels. Their speed for the approval and processing along with their communications were second to none. Tom, Marci and Crista make an awesome team. I wish everyone in life was as easy to deal with. There is no question that my next purchase will be handled by Excel. Two thumbs up!!!

CustomerRating

David Hicks, Carmel - April 2021

Excel did a terrific job throughout the entire process. From the initial phone call to the final paperwork showing up for my records, it was all a great experience. I will definitely use them again for my next boat purchase!!



CustomerRating

Richard Fleming, Upper Chichester - April 2021

I had an excellent experience dealing with Excel credit. Staff was very responsive and professional. I will definitely be recommending them to friends.

CustomerRating

Adam Jones, Fort Gibson - April 2021

From beginning to end the Staff at Excelcredit were extremely friendly and detail orientated. They were able to process my application, thoroughly check all documents, and complete the loan process at ease…. I was truly impressed how consistent they were and how easy it was to directly call them anytime I had a question... 5 Star Rating!! And I recommend anyone who is looking into a boat loan that they contact Excelcredit.

CustomerRating

Juan, Woodbridge - April 2021

Excellent service!!!



CustomerRating

Jack PipBoxer - March 2020

This is the truth about ExcelCredit. We were looking for a loan for our RV and we were rejected by GoodSam because our motorhome had 73K miles and their limit was less than 60K miles. We came across ExcelCredit and we had 1001 questions to ask etc. We did not have an easy case, but Tom Bell and Crista Pletka helped us to solve all of our dilemmas. We are VERY happy with their services and if ANYBODY will ask us for a recommendation we will send them to ExcelCredit. We got a very good deal with our loan and we are very pleased with it. In the future, we will definitely ask them to work with us again. Highly recommended !!! One more time thank you!

CustomerRating

Vicky Goodwin Farmer - February 2020

They were such a pleasure to work with. Tom, Crista and Marci are all so nice. What ever your finance needs are, this is the company to go with. Highly recommend!!


CustomerRating

Howard Tarnoff - November 2019

Tom is seriously client focused. I recommend Tom for anyone financing a high end motor coach (RV).


CustomerRating

Kirk Wilson - November 2019

Tom Bell was a pleasure to talk to. He coached me improving my credit score for a month or two so that I was certain to get financing. The process was very easy and the interest was very competitive. I highly recommend giving him a call if you need to finance a boat RV or plane. You won't be disappointed.

CustomerRating

Anne Clayton - November 2019

Excellent service, fast approval, and a very good rate. We would use Excel again for another RV purchase.

CustomerRating

Julie Schroeter Kidwill - October 2019

This is the second time I have used Excel Credit when purchasing a motorhome! Perfect service and so easy. I recomend Excel Credit always!!!!!

CustomerRating

Anne Schultz - September 2019

Tom Bell and his team did an excellent job of assisting us with purchasing our last 2 motor homes!! We highly recommend using Excel Credit!! Karl and Anne Schultz

CustomerRating

Mike Jordan - September 2019

Thank you Tom and Excel credit team! Last year they helped us finance our RV so when we went to upgrade our boat this year I naturally spoke with Excel about loan options. Much like with our RV Excel was able to get us the lowest rates and took care of everything. We bought our boat private party and out of state so needless to say the deal was a little tricky. The staff at Excel handled not only working with the seller but AAA to get the boat insured and registered in California. If you are looking to buy a luxury toy you owe it to yourself to speak with Excel credit before you start shopping;)rv-boat

CustomerRating

J Wesley Wheeler - September 2019

Wonderful / Fantastic people to work with.... They are very personable and efficient.... We would do business with them again and again.....

CustomerRating

Lindsay Willett - September 2019

They are great friendly and trust Worthy....the best

CustomerRating

Thierry Pauquet de Villejust - September 2019

Excellent service, fast approval and great rate. I will definitely use Excel Credit again!

CustomerRating

James Reasons - September 2019

Excellent service. Personal touch through the entire process. Highly recommend.

CustomerRating

Cyndi Nail - August 2019

The personal touch. Worked directly with Tom and Marci. Tom worked with us on our purchase and got us a great rate and terms. It was really nice to have the personal touch not just another applicant. The RV company we used gave us the contact information for Excel and we are so glad they did... Highly recommend.

CustomerRating

Kevin Fautsch - August 2019

Excellent service, made the loan process a breeze.

CustomerRating

Steve Armstrong - August 2019

Very personal and helpful to a first time RV finance buyer. From loan to registering the vehicle, they got it done.

CustomerRating

Jaron Hoffman - March 2019

Had an awesome experience working with Tom and his team at Excel Credit. They made my buying experience simple and fast. I liked the fact that every time I had a question I had Tom and his teams direct numbers to ask all the questions I needed!

CustomerRating

Linda Fox - February 2019

Had such a great experience getting a boat loan through Mr. Tom Bell, he was so experienced. Fast & efficient.....very good experience indeed. I highly recommend him. Sincerely, Paul Fox, Bradenton Florida.

CustomerRating

Jay English - January 2019

Great people, great service. Would highly recommend Excel!!

CustomerRating

Brent Davis - October 2018

I don't even know where to start. We were in a bad situation with insurance claims, banks trying to force you to spend more than you needed to get the terms and rates you wanted. I should have done exactly what our RV supplier told me to do and just called Excel the first go around. Speaking with Tom and Ed you feel like a human being and not just a number on a screen. We were able to purchase a unit we could afford with the rates and terms just as competitive if. It more than local credit unions while making you feel as though you are family. My wife and I could not have enjoyed this experience anymore than we have and the fact we were able to do it all in less than a week is absolutely astounding!! Keep up the great work Excel, you will absolutely be our first call on our next rig. Sincerely, The Davis Family

CustomerRating

Kelly Allison Brill - September 2018

These folks are easy to work with!

CustomerRating

Michael Somampong - August 2018

We were recommended to Excel Credit and it was one of the best choices we made. Tom and his team found the funding and terms that met our needs. They stayed in contact with us throughout the process and answered any questions right away. Everything was explained to us in lay man's terms and we were given options for payments and rates. Definitely a top notch company to deal with and I have recommended them friends and family. Thank you for your help Tom and the team you have working with you. We will enjoy our travelling in our motorhome.

CustomerRating

Art Guin - July 2018

This was the first time I used Excel Credit. From my initial discovery call through to the end, Tom and his team were great. A number of places wouldn't discuss approximate rates based on assumptions I would provide them (i.e. - credit score, debt to income, etc.); they wanted to run my credit first. Tom and his team were happy to discuss and the rate was what we discussed on the initial call. I also asked to rush the process and they did...and kept me in the loop throughout. Could not be more pleased. When in need again, this is the company I will call.

CustomerRating

Kathi Maletta Crew - July 2018

Tom and his team were recommended to us by a friend. We wish we knew about him sooner as the process of our boat buying was so smooth. They did all the work and even our local banks didn't come close to what Tom and his team found for us. We will definitely be contacting him again if/when we decide to purchase a different boat. Great work and Thank you all for your attentiveness and patience!

CustomerRating

Tom McClave - July 2018

Awesome service and courtious staff, definitly would use them again. Highly recommend them.

CustomerRating

Paul Cassella - June 2018

Tom and Edward were very helpful and easy to work with. Could not have asked for a better team to help me purchase my new boat. Highly recommended.

CustomerRating

Holly Harry - June 2018

Tom Bell was extremely knowledgeable and helped us get the best financing possible! He made the financing process very easy and saved us a lot of money as well!!! We highly recommend you using him!!

CustomerRating

Leroy Taylor - June 2018

Very personable! Great experience with Mr Bell and his team members. Informative and knowledgeable from the beginning. I knew during our first conversation Excel was our choice. Mr Bells team members continued the trend of professionalism along with all previously mentioned traits. Thanks again. I couldn�t have asked for a better experience!

CustomerRating

Keith Mccabe - June 2018

Tom and his team were recommended to me and for good reason.This was my first time getting a loan for a boat.they made it easy didnt have to worrie about anything they treated me like I was a friend instead of a client I was well informed and they educated me on things I didnt know and that saved me money I would recommend tom and his team to everyone thank you for helping me with this process.

CustomerRating

Eileen Karis - May 2018

We are definitely pleased with Excel Credit. Tom and Edward and the rest of the crew where very professional and I believe went the extra mile to make everything come together for us. What could have been extremely stressful for us because of our circumstances purchasing our coach and taking delivery 1,800 miles away, they took care of everything and made it a pleasure dealing with them. We would certainly use them again. Kurt and Eileen Karis

CustomerRating

Bige Torres - May 2018

Excellent customer service. They were attentive to my every need. They made it a point to keep me informed as to the process of the loan. I appreciate their commitment and attentiveness to making my experience with them a very pleasant one. They hit it out of the ball park for me and my family. Thanks Tom and your team for making this a great experience. There is no doubt that I would use you guys again in the future.

CustomerRating

Al White - May 2018

This was my second interaction with Excel Credit. Approximately 3 years ago, I used Excel Credit to purchase a large boat. Tom Bell and his staff was incredibly efficient in helping me obtain the necessary financing. So when I thought about obtaining financing for an aircraft, I again turned to Tom Bell and Excel Credit. This time the 'hoops' I had to jump through were quite numberous. It seemed that Tom Bell was with me daily, calling me with updates or information needed to insure everything went smoothly. In this day and age, you rarely get this kind of personal service. Kudos to Tom Bell and his team at Excel Credit. They are truly a five star service!

CustomerRating

Robert Johnson - April 2018

Working with EXCEL Credit has been nothing short of amazing. As a business owner myself, I most certainly understand the importance of communication with your customer. I routinely received emails and phone updates as the loan process progressed. It was very refreshing to know that I could call and speak with someone and not just send an email or leave a voicemail and HOPE to receive a reply, as is the practice with other lending services. Once again, thank you for your promptness and I HIGHLY recommend EXCEL Credit and it's staff!

CustomerRating

Mike Jordan - April 2018

Working with Tom and the entire staff at Excel was a pleasure. We recently just purchased a new Berkshire diesel pusher. The coach was in Louisiana and we live in Southern California. Needless to say if it wasn't for Tom and the team at excel credit working with an extremely difficult and unorganized RV dealer this deal will not have gone through. They were able to offer us super competitive interest rates and ease of transaction. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to finance an RV in the future.

CustomerRating

Brad Allen - March 2018

My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Excel Credit funding our Tiffin motorhome. The staff from application to funding was easy to reach and efficient in their paperwork. We worked with a number of people and each was professional and committed to helping us achieve our goal of completing a financing program for our new adventure.

CustomerRating

Jeanine Williams - March 2018

Professional, quick response, 100% satisfaction.i would highly recommend. Thanks Tom for all your help and everyone else involved in my transaction.

CustomerRating

Lena Baran-Coleman - Januar 2018

In a world of impersonalization, it's a great pleasure doing business with a company who's philosophy is predicated on passion over dispassion and one that provides their clients an enjoyable business experience by being committed to building long-term relationships rather than fly by night interactions.

CustomerRating

Forrest Welch - January 2018

The very best service available. Tom and his people go all out to get the best finance rates and terms.

CustomerRating

Craig Laughlin reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 2017

These guys are awesome!! I had a very challenging loan due to a multiple state transaction. They handled it very professionally from beginning to the end. I WILL be a return client and they are highly recommended. Thanks guys!!

CustomerRating

Mike Dickerson - Novembe 2017

This is a professional and quality group of people. If you are looking for competitive financing that is handled in a way that makes you feel good these are the people to go to. Excel Credit, led by Tom Bell, was a truly first rate company. Every person I had contact with was happy and ready to help in anyway they could. This is the way lending use to be. I had a horrible experience with USAA when I set out to fund a RV purchase. Excel Credit stepped up and made things right. If you are going to make a significant investment in a boat, RV or airplane, go to Excel Credit.

CustomerRating

Shawn Austin - October 11, 2017

Tom and the Excel team are the ones to use for your financing needs. Really good rates and the service was some of the best ive had. Thanks Tom!

CustomerRating

Sheri Bryan - October 2017

Great to work with, very responsive and kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommend!

CustomerRating

Allen Largent - September 2017

I would like to thank Tom, Meredith, Crista and the whole Excel team for a great experience. They were very friendly and prompt with all paperwork and Communications. I will definitely consider doing another transaction with Excel again.

CustomerRating

Kenny Marcum - September 2017

Tom and his team provided excellent service from beginning to end. When I first contacted Tom he was very helpful and gave me the information I would need to evaluate the boat I was considering. I highly recommend that buyers talk to Tom when planning a financed purchase. Thanks Tom to you and your excellent employees!!!

CustomerRating

Marilyn Herrington Pyle - September 2017

We have used Excel Credit for 14 years. We don't use anyone else. They call you back and they take care of their customers.

CustomerRating

Gail Pappas Slabe - September 2017

We can not say enough good things about Tom and the team at Excel Credit! Our experience was top notch all the way, from beginning to end. The process was very smooth, easy, well explained, and much faster than we originally anticipated. I believe we spoke with everyone there and they ALL were great to work with. My husband's conversation with Tom was much more than the norm between lender and client. The conversation was very genuine and enjoyable, more like speaking with a friend. We highly recommend Excel Credit for your next RV, boat or plane purchase. Our thanks and appreciation go out to everyone at Excel Credit for truly delivering 'Excel'lent Service!

CustomerRating

John L. Craig - August 2017

Over many years I have dealt with many financial institutions, of every type. It is very easy for me to say that this experience has been the most satisfying. Tom, Edward and the entire staff at Excel Credit do themselves proud with the friendly, professional manner that make the lending process enjoyable. Tom went beyond his estimated offering to provide a better deal. We could not be happier with our association with Tom and Excel Credit.

CustomerRating

Brenda Kelley - August 2017

Such a pleasant experience, great folks to work with!!

CustomerRating

Jason Betz - July 2017

Tom and the crew at Excel Credit were amazing. always available if i had questions, willing to work out the details to make the deal happen. I got the run around from multiple other banks and when i called excel the deal went smooth from beginning to end. this is a real life experience.. Just give them a call and you'll see. thanks again.

CustomerRating

Lyndsey Ratliff - May 2017

The team at Excel Credit was wonderful. They got us the loan that we where looking for. Super speedy process even when working with us living in Texas. If you don't like the dealerships financing, you have GOT to give these folks a call.

CustomerRating

Robin Carroll - May 2017

Very easy to do business with. One of the best transactions for a purchase that I've had. The staff at Excel Credit keeps you informed as to the progress of your loan. The rates offered are very competitive. I highly recommend Excel Credit.

CustomerRating

Sherry Klumpp - May 2017

Excel Credit offers excellent service, and I couldn't have had a better experience. They walked me through the paperwork where I had questions about the answers. They kept me informed of where they were in the process of getting my loan approved. They coordinated with my insurance company, and that went smoothly. Today, Tom called to let me know the loan had been processed and that I'm now the proud owner of a motorhome!! Thank you so much Tom, Jennifer, Crista and anyone else whose name slips my mind at the moment!!

CustomerRating

Pamela Holliday reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 2017

Tom Bell and his fine staff recently helped us with a loan for a new Motorhome. They were by far very helpful, explained everything with great detail, very proficient with all paperwork, and very timely with the closing. I highly recommend Exel Credit to anyone looking to pursue a loan for purchases Tom handles. Thank you Exel Credit Inc. David ( Doc ) Holliday

CustomerRating

Claudia Schlanger Rutherford - April 2017

Working with Tom and staff was like working with friends. Recommend Excel Credit highly! Thank you!!

CustomerRating

Suzanne Pennell Loori - April 2017

Hands down, Tom Bell and Excel Credit are the best!! Tom and his staff went out of their way to make our purchase easy, smooth and above all....quick!! Tom walked us through every step, he and his staff were ALWAYS available either by phone or email, and he was continuously in touch with us. He truly cares about his clients and makes you feel like old friends. I highly recommend Excel Credit and would absolutely use them again. Thanks so much, Tom, Crista and Eddie!

CustomerRating

Tim Pomerleau reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - August 2016

Great service from Tom Bell and his team at Excel. This was our first boat purchase and Tom made it a breeze. We look forward to working with Tom and Excel again when it's time to upgrade!

CustomerRating

Chad Hinton reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - July 2016

I highly recommend Tom and the Excel team to handle your financing needs. Since I was making an out of state boat purchase, Tom and I communicated mostly over the phone with some email/text. The bottom line is that Tom was readily available and offered a level of personal service that is rare today. In addition, Tom provided the best rate and terms out of 3 competitive quotes I received. When we hit a snag on funding/delivery, Tom personally called the dealership owner and worked out the issue so that I could take delivery of the boat ASAP. If you're looking for a partner to help guide you through the purchase process and also seek the best financing terms, I suggest you get in touch with Tom at Excel.

CustomerRating

Barbara Gonzalez reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - July 2016

I highly recommend Excel Credit. We received the best service anyone can ask for. From day one Tom and his team were not only proffesional but friendly, fast, and very reliable. They made the process super easy.

CustomerRating

JP Horn reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 2016

Great service from Tom Bell and his team at Excel. This was our first boat purchase and Tom made it a breeze. We look forward to working with Tom and Excel again when it's time to upgrade!

CustomerRating

Rick McCally reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 2016

My boat broker in Texas recommended Tom Bell and Excel Credit. Typically, dealing with home, car or any type of lending, you are almost made to feel like you are doing THEM a favor. Not with Tom. He was extremely helpful through every step, always making sure I was well informed and comfortable with the process. Tom's expertise in boating was a huge asset as well. I was not so fortunate to close the first boat. It took three to find the right deal, and a lot of looking in between. Tom was so helpful in discussing 'comps' and explaining relative differences between boats. He went *WAY* beyond as a lender to help me find the right deal. His support staff was equally attentive when it came to closing. I could not have had a better experience. Thanks Tom!!

CustomerRating

Gina McGrath reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 2016

Excel was highly recommended to my husband and I from a friend. So glad we took the recommendation. Their immediate response to any questions or concerns, and guiding us through the whole process was exceptional. They also made us feel like we had known them for years and not strangers thousands of miles away.

Many thanks to you Tom and Crista. A lot of times after going through a loan process you feel as if you have given birth. Can say not this time.

CustomerRating

Robert Rauch reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 2016

Great experience using Exel Credit. Tom Bell nd his staff were extremely helpful and oganized throughtout the entire process.

CustomerRating

Brandi Coleman reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 2016

Looking for FIRST CLASS customer service from start to finish, EXCEL Credit is the one!!! Tom and his team truly offered the best expierence I have had hands down! Tom was on the phone with me answering any and all questions regardless of time, I had throughout the purchase process. Tom and his team stayed in constant contact and made sure all the I's were dotted and T's were crossed. I can not say enough of good things about Tom and his team and would highly recommend Excel to anyone looking to purchase a boat, rv, or plane! I did not feel just like another $ sign, I felt like he truly had my best interest at heart and was with me every step of the way. I will definitely be using Tom going forward. This company truly is a great example of outstanding service! Thank you TOM and the rest of your team @ Excel Credit!

CustomerRating

Carol Morse reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 2016

Tom and his team did an outstanding job for us. I also felt as though I was their only customer. We communicated sometimes several times a day. We started out with a refi and before the ink was dry, we purchased a new RV and transitioned smoothly into that transaction. Tom was always able to get us the best rates available. Stealing a line: "Excel Credit is built to amaze!"

CustomerRating

Brent Linton reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 2016

From the very first contact through to the closing, Tom and his team provided excellent service. They made me feel as though I was their only customer, answering the phone each time I called. The rate and terms I was given were the best of any creditor I spoke with. I saved thousands of dollars and got expert advice every step of the way. I would strongly recommend anyone who is considering a loan for a boat, rv, or plane to contact Excel Credit immediately! You wont be disappointed.

CustomerRating

Paul Bordelon reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 2016

I received excellent customer service from the very first conversation with Excel. The staff there is experienced, very patient and very friendly. Rates and terms are very competitive. I appreciate the personal service and advise that was given me through out the entire process. I will certainly do business with Excel in the future and highly recommend them.

CustomerRating

Sue Ellen Choate reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - February 2016

Second time we have financed a motor home through Excel! They found us an interest rate lower than any advertised by others. We value the personalized and helpful service provided by their very experienced and knowledgeable staff.

CustomerRating

Kim Mackie Irwin reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - January 2016

My husband and I bought the boat of our dreams and we were lucky to find out about Excel Credit and especially Tom. Tom always took my calls and worked every step of the financing with us. I highly recommend Excel for any boat financing!

CustomerRating

Lance Oij reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - December 2015

Thank you Tom and Excel Credit for fixing a financial mess from another company and getting us our boat in a timely matter. Merry Christmas

CustomerRating

Steve Hardin reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 2015

What an awesome company to deal with. Thank you so much for helping me realize my dream !!

CustomerRating

Cindy Hale Clouse reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 2015

Thanks Tom and Crista, You both made this process very comfortable. Thanks for all your help.

CustomerRating

Emil Popov reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 2015

Great team, great job! So Happy! Thank you Tom, thank you Crista!

CustomerRating

Mark Creasy reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 2015

Tom and your staff, Outstanding! Thanks for the prompt and great communication on making this happen. I will be in touch with you next time without a doubt. Six stars Tom

CustomerRating

Susan Chepkauskas reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 2015

Excel took the time to know our financial need, but more importantly they took the time to get to know us as individuals. The overall experience was excellent!

CustomerRating

Alan Knapp reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 2015

Tom and his team did a fabulous job getting things done quickly to finance my boat and kept me in the loop for everything!!! Great job!!! Rate are very good better than Banks Thanks TOM!!!!

CustomerRating

Christopher Durante reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 2015

Great service, went all out to get the all the documents completed in a very short time, to meet my scheduled. they have a great team there.

CustomerRating

Chris Burrough reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 2015

Great company to work with. I definitely recommend them to anyone. I will use them again if I get a chance.

CustomerRating

Mario Aileen Delgado Puentes reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 2015

I want to thank you guys from the bottom of my heart for making this deal happe! I can only say positive things about this company. I would like to thank the staff for their prompt and hard work to help us get the boat loan. They are professional, courtesy, and ethical. The staff was very tentative. They are great! Not only great but excellent Customer Service. Had the best loan rate. from the very beginning the rate that I was offered they kept it as is. I highly recommend them. I can't thank you enough. Thank you so much!

CustomerRating

Amy Schumacher reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 2015

Tom and his team provide incredible customer service and really made it possible for us to have our boat in time for my birthday (which was no small achievement). I cannot recommend them enough!

CustomerRating

Gary McCollum reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 2015

Great Folks to work with! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

CustomerRating

Philip S Walters reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 2015

I had a strict deadline and a lot of things to fall in place. Tom and his staff made it all happen. We will be enjoying Labor Day with our new boat.

CustomerRating

Melissa Brannan reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - June 2015

Just spent the day on the water in a boat that this company worked very hard to get us in by today! We had a great time and you guys are awesome! Prompt service and excellent customer service!!

CustomerRating

Doug Hay reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - March 2015

Prompt, courteous and professional handling of my R V loan. Enjoyable to work with. Better rate than my bank. Highly recommended.