Testimonials

CustomerRating

JP Horn reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 27, 2016

Great service from Tom Bell and his team at Excel. This was our first boat purchase and Tom made it a breeze. We look forward to working with Tom and Excel again when it's time to upgrade!

CustomerRating

Rick McCally reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 24, 2016

My boat broker in Texas recommended Tom Bell and Excel Credit. Typically, dealing with home, car or any type of lending, you are almost made to feel like you are doing THEM a favor. Not with Tom. He was extremely helpful through every step, always making sure I was well informed and comfortable with the process. Tom's expertise in boating was a huge asset as well. I was not so fortunate to close the first boat. It took three to find the right deal, and a lot of looking in between. Tom was so helpful in discussing 'comps' and explaining relative differences between boats. He went *WAY* beyond as a lender to help me find the right deal. His support staff was equally attentive when it came to closing. I could not have had a better experience. Thanks Tom!!

CustomerRating

Gina McGrath reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 10, 2016

Excel was highly recommended to my husband and I from a friend. So glad we took the recommendation. Their immediate response to any questions or concerns, and guiding us through the whole process was exceptional. They also made us feel like we had known them for years and not strangers thousands of miles away.

Many thanks to you Tom and Crista. A lot of times after going through a loan process you feel as if you have given birth. Can say not this time.

CustomerRating

Robert Rauch reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - May 3. 2016

Great experience using Exel Credit. Tom Bell nd his staff were extremely helpful and oganized throughtout the entire process.

CustomerRating

Brandi Coleman reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 28, 2016

Looking for FIRST CLASS customer service from start to finish, EXCEL Credit is the one!!! Tom and his team truly offered the best expierence I have had hands down! Tom was on the phone with me answering any and all questions regardless of time, I had throughout the purchase process. Tom and his team stayed in constant contact and made sure all the I's were dotted and T's were crossed. I can not say enough of good things about Tom and his team and would highly recommend Excel to anyone looking to purchase a boat, rv, or plane! I did not feel just like another $ sign, I felt like he truly had my best interest at heart and was with me every step of the way. I will definitely be using Tom going forward. This company truly is a great example of outstanding service! Thank you TOM and the rest of your team @ Excel Credit!

CustomerRating

Carol Morse reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 27, 2016

Tom and his team did an outstanding job for us. I also felt as though I was their only customer. We communicated sometimes several times a day. We started out with a refi and before the ink was dry, we purchased a new RV and transitioned smoothly into that transaction. Tom was always able to get us the best rates available. Stealing a line: "Excel Credit is built to amaze!"

CustomerRating

Brent Linton reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 8, 2016

From the very first contact through to the closing, Tom and his team provided excellent service. They made me feel as though I was their only customer, answering the phone each time I called. The rate and terms I was given were the best of any creditor I spoke with. I saved thousands of dollars and got expert advice every step of the way. I would strongly recommend anyone who is considering a loan for a boat, rv, or plane to contact Excel Credit immediately! You wont be disappointed.

CustomerRating

Paul Bordelon reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - April 6, 2016

I received excellent customer service from the very first conversation with Excel. The staff there is experienced, very patient and very friendly. Rates and terms are very competitive. I appreciate the personal service and advise that was given me through out the entire process. I will certainly do business with Excel in the future and highly recommend them.

CustomerRating

Sue Ellen Choate reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - February 6, 2016

Second time we have financed a motor home through Excel! They found us an interest rate lower than any advertised by others. We value the personalized and helpful service provided by their very experienced and knowledgeable staff.

CustomerRating

Kim Mackie Irwin reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - January 30, 2016

My husband and I bought the boat of our dreams and we were lucky to find out about Excel Credit and especially Tom. Tom always took my calls and worked every step of the financing with us. I highly recommend Excel for any boat financing!

CustomerRating

Lance Oij reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - December 19, 2015

Thank you Tom and Excel Credit for fixing a financial mess from another company and getting us our boat in a timely matter. Merry Christmas

CustomerRating

Steve Hardin reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 26, 2015

What an awesome company to deal with. Thank you so much for helping me realize my dream !!

CustomerRating

Cindy Hale Clouse reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 19, 2015

Thanks Tom and Crista, You both made this process very comfortable. Thanks for all your help.

CustomerRating

Emil Popov reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 17, 2015

Great team, great job! So Happy! Thank you Tom, thank you Crista!

CustomerRating

Mark Creasy reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - November 16, 2016

Tom and your staff, Outstanding! Thanks for the prompt and great communication on making this happen. I will be in touch with you next time without a doubt. Six stars Tom

CustomerRating

Susan Chepkauskas reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 27, 2015

Excel took the time to know our financial need, but more importantly they took the time to get to know us as individuals. The overall experience was excellent!

CustomerRating

Alan Knapp reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 20, 2015

Tom and his team did a fabulous job getting things done quickly to finance my boat and kept me in the loop for everything!!! Great job!!! Rate are very good better than Banks Thanks TOM!!!!

CustomerRating

Christopher Durante reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 16, 2015

Great service, went all out to get the all the documents completed in a very short time, to meet my scheduled. they have a great team there.

CustomerRating

Chris Burrough reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 14, 2015

Great company to work with. I definitely recommend them to anyone. I will use them again if I get a chance.

CustomerRating

Mario Aileen Delgado Puentes reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - October 1, 2015

I want to thank you guys from the bottom of my heart for making this deal happe! I can only say positive things about this company. I would like to thank the staff for their prompt and hard work to help us get the boat loan. They are professional, courtesy, and ethical. The staff was very tentative. They are great! Not only great but excellent Customer Service. Had the best loan rate. from the very beginning the rate that I was offered they kept it as is. I highly recommend them. I can't thank you enough. Thank you so much!

CustomerRating

Amy Schumacher reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 11, 2015

Tom and his team provide incredible customer service and really made it possible for us to have our boat in time for my birthday (which was no small achievement). I cannot recommend them enough!

CustomerRating

Gary McCollum reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 8, 2015

Great Folks to work with! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

CustomerRating

Philip S Walters reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - September 5, 2015

I had a strict deadline and a lot of things to fall in place. Tom and his staff made it all happen. We will be enjoying Labor Day with our new boat.

CustomerRating

Melissa Brannan reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - June 11, 2015

Just spent the day on the water in a boat that this company worked very hard to get us in by today! We had a great time and you guys are awesome! Prompt service and excellent customer service!!

CustomerRating

Doug Hay reviewed Excel Credit, Inc. - March 16, 2015

Prompt, courteous and professional handling of my R V loan. Enjoyable to work with. Better rate than my bank. Highly recommended.